Contact Information

Contact Info

Address

1218 West Addison Street
Chicago, IL 60613

Phone

773.248.1233

Staff Email

Lead Pastor Craig Mueller
cmueller@htchicago.org

Associate Pastor Michelle L. Sevig
msevig@htchicago.org

Assistant Pastor Ben Adams, HTLoop
badams@htchicago.org

David Brackley, Minister of Music
dbrackley@htchicago.org

Paul Strome, Interim Parish Administrator
office@htchicago.org

Ayriole Frost, Music Assistant
music@htchicago.org

Beau Surratt, Saturday Musician
beau.surratt@gmail.com

Office Hours

Monday - Thursday

8:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Sunday

8:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Office entrance is located at
3609 N Magnolia (around the corner from main church entrance).

Parking

Neighborhood street parking is available and no permits are needed from 6:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m. After 6:00 p.m. neighborhood (383) permits are needed; Holy Trinity provides a limited number of these for evening services and special events. Additionally, the meters on Southport (three blocks west) are free on Sundays.

Map

Public Transit

(a good “green” option for getting to church)

Train

Red Line Addison stop at Wrigley Field; walk west to the church
Brown Line Southport stop; walk north to Addison and east to the church

Bus

#9 Ashland/Addison bus stop; walk east to the church
#152 Addison/Racine bus stop is 1/4 block east and Addison/Lakewood stop is 1/2 block west of the church
#22 Clark/Addison bus stop is 2 blocks east of the church